Scientific Committee

No

Title

Full name

Affiliation

Email Address

Profile Link

1

Dr.

R. Berangi

Simoco Wireless Solutions,
AUSTRALIA

rberangi@iust.ac.ir

view

2

Dr.

A. Zehtabian

Free University of Berlin

amin.zehtabian@fu-berlin.de

view

3

Dr.

A. Hajizadeh

Aalborg University

aha@et.aau.dk

view

4

Dr.

M. Mohammadi

Department of Information Technology, Lebanese French University, Kurdistan Region,Iraq

mukhtar@lfu.edu.krd

view

5

Dr.

T. Tan

Eindhoven University of Technology

t.tan@rad.umcn.nl

view

6

Dr.

I. Domingues

Instituto Português de Oncologia do Porto, Portugal.

inesdomingues@gmail.com

view

7

Dr.

G. S. Patkar

Don Bosco College of Engineering,Goa-India.

gaurangpatkar83@gmail.com

view

8

Dr.

H. Soltanian Zadeh

University of Tehran

hszadeh@ut.ac.ir

view

9

Dr.  

A. Akbari Azirani

Iran University of Science and  Technology 

akbari@iust.ac.ir

view

10

Dr.

K. Badie

Iran Telecommunication Research Center

k_badie@itrc.ac.ir

view

11

Dr.

K. Faez

Amirkabir University of Technology

kfaez@aut.ac.ir

view

12

Dr.

K. Fouladi

University of Tehran

kfouladi@ut.ac.ir

view

13

Dr.

B. Minaei

Iran University of Science and  Technology 

b_minaei@iust.ac.ir

view

14

Dr.

H. Taheri

Amirkabir University of Technology

htaheri@aut.ac.ir

view

15

Dr.

E. Kabir

Tarbiat Modares University

kabir@modares.ac.ir

view

16

Dr.

M. Imani

Tarbiat Modares University

maryam.imani@modares.ac.ir

view

17

Dr.

H. Beigy

Sharif University of Technology

beigy@sharif.edu

view

18

Dr.

M. Jampour

Quchan University of Technology

jampour@qiet.ac.ir

view

19

Dr.

M. Soryani

Iran University of Science and  Technology 

soryani@iust.ac.ir

view

20

Dr.

R. Safabakhsh

Amirkabir University of Technology

safa@aut.ac.ir

view

21

Dr.

E. Kozegar

University of Guilan

kozegar@guilan.ac.ir

view

22

Dr.

M. Ghassemzadeh

Yazd University

m.ghasemzadeh@yazd.ac.ir

view

23

Dr.

H. Aboutalebi

Yazd University

habutalebi@yazd.ac.ir

view

24

Dr.

A. Diyanat

Iran University of Science and  Technology 

adiyanat@iust.ac.ir

view

25

Dr.

S. Etemadi

Iran University of Science and  Technology 

sauleh@iust.ac.ir

view

26

Dr.

V. Hakami

Iran University of Science and  Technology 

vhakami@iust.ac.ir

view

27

Dr.

A. Mahmoudi

Shahid Beheshti University

a_mahmoudi@sbu.ac.ir

view

28

Dr.

M. Palhang

Isfahan University of Technology

palhang@iut.ac.ir

view

29

Dr. 

H. Hassanpour

Shahrood University of Technology 

h.hassanpour@shahroodut.ac.ir

view

30

Dr.

M. R. Jahed-Motlagh

Iran University of Science and  Technology 

jahedmr@iust.ac.ir

view

31

Dr.

M. Abdollahi Azgomi

Iran University of Science and  Technology 

azgomi@iust.ac.ir

view

32

Dr.

H. Sigari

Quchan University of Technology

sigari@qiet.ac.ir

view

33

Dr.

A. Aghagolzadeh

Noshirvani University of Technology

aghagol@nit.ac.ir

view

34

Dr.

M. Analoui

Iran University of Science and  Technology 

analoui@iust.ac.ir

view

35

Dr.

P. Kabiri

Iran University of Science and  Technology 

peyman.kabiri@iust.ac.ir

view

36

Dr.

O. R. Ma'rouzi

Shahrood University of Technology 

marouzi@shahroodut.ac.ir

view

37

Dr.

Z. Movahedi

Iran University of Science and  Technology 

zmovahedi@iust.ac.ir

view

38

Dr.

M.M. Homayounpour

Amirkabir University of Technology

homayoun@aut.ac.ir

view

39

Dr.

M. R. Mohammadi

Iran University of Science and  Technology 

mrmohammadi@iust.ac.ir

view

40

Dr.

J. Hamidzadeh

Sadjad University of Technology

j_hamidzadeh@sadjad.ac.ir

view

41

Dr.

Gh. Sarbishei

Sadjad University of Technology

gh_sarbisheie@sadjad.ac.ir

view

42

Dr.

M.R. Karami

Noshirvani University of Technology

mkarami@nit.ac.ir

view

43

Dr.

A. Shahbahrami

University of Guilan

shahbahrami@guilan.ac.ir

view

44

Dr.

M. Ezoji

Noshirvani University of Technology

m.ezoji@nit.ac.ir

view

45

Dr.

M.H. Ghassemian Yazdi

Tarbiat Modares University

ghassemi@modares.ac.ir

view

46

Dr. 

M.H. Yaghmaee Moghaddam

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 

hyaghmae@um.ac.ir

view

47

Dr.

Hossein Sameti

Sharif University of Technology

sameti@sharif.edu

view

 

Conference Countdown
2 month(s), and 6 day(s)
Latest News
Poster

ICSPIS-en[4358].jpg

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: Oct 7,  2021  Oct 22, 2021 (Extended)  Oct 27, 2021 (Final Extension)

Workshop Proposal deadline: Nov 6, 2021

Workshop Admission Announcement: Nov 20, 2021

Notification of Acceptance: Nov 22, 2021

Registration and Submission for Final Version: Dec 6, 2021

Conference Date: Dec 29 and 30, 2021

Contact Us

Postal Address: School of Computer Engineering, Iran University of Science and Technology, University Road, Hengam Street, Resalat Square, Narmak, Tehran, Iran
Zip Code: 
16846-13114
Tel: +98 (21) 73225316 
Fax: +98 (21) 73225322
Email: ICSPIS2021@gmail.com
Conference Correspondence
: Dr. Marzieh Malekimajd


Last Update

 October 5, 2021

Visitors
172069 Visits