Technical Program Committee

No

Title

Full name

Affiliation

Email Address

Profile Link

1

Dr.

M. Abdollahi Azgomi

Iran University of Science and  Technology 

azgomi@iust.ac.ir

view

2 Dr.  A. R. Ahmadyfard Shahrood University of Technology  Ahmadyfard@shahroodut.ac.ir view
3 Dr.   A. Akbari Azirani Iran University of Science and  Technology  akbari@iust.ac.ir view
4 Dr. M. Analoui Iran University of Science and  Technology  analoui@iust.ac.ir view
5 Dr. V. Azhari Iran University of Science and  Technology  azharivs@iust.ac.ir view
6 Dr. A. Diyanat Iran University of Science and  Technology  adiyanat@iust.ac.ir view
7 Dr. S. Etemadi Iran University of Science and  Technology  sauleh@iust.ac.ir view
8 Dr. V. Hakami Iran University of Science and  Technology  vhakami@iust.ac.ir view
9 Prof.  H. Hassanpour Shahrood University of Technology  h.hassanpour@shahroodut.ac.ir view
10 Prof. M. R. Jahed-Motlagh Iran University of Science and  Technology  jahedmr@iust.ac.ir view
11 Dr. P. Kabiri Iran University of Science and  Technology  peyman.kabiri@iust.ac.ir view
12 Dr. M. R. Kangavari Iran University of Science and  Technology  kangavari@iust.ac.ir view
13 Dr. O. R. Ma'rouzi Shahrood University of Technology  marouzi@shahroodut.ac.ir view
14 Dr. H. Marvi Shahrood University of Technology  h.marvi@shahroodut.ac.ir view
15 Dr. H. Mashayekhi Shahrood University of Technology  hmashayekhi@shahroodut.ac.ir view
16 Dr. B. Minaei Iran University of Science and  Technology  b_minaei@iust.ac.ir view
17 Dr. M. R. Mohammadi Iran University of Science and  Technology  mrmohammadi@iust.ac.ir view
18 Dr. Z. Movahedi Iran University of Science and  Technology  zmovahedi@iust.ac.ir view
19 Dr. N. Mozayani Iran University of Science and  Technology  mozayani@iust.ac.ir view
20 Dr. A. Solimani Eyvari Shahrood University of Technology  Solimani_ali@shahroodut.ac.ir view
21 Dr. M. Soryani Iran University of Science and  Technology  soryani@iust.ac.ir view
22 Dr.

A. Torkaman Rahmani

Iran University of Science and  Technology  rahmani@iust.ac.ir view
23 Dr. E. Zarepour Iran University of Science and  Technology  zarepour@iust.ac.ir view

 

Conference Countdown
----
Latest News
Poster
Important Dates

Submission Deadline: Oct 7,  2021

Workshop Proposal deadline: Nov 6, 2021

Workshop Admission Announcement: Nov 20, 2021

<