Technical Program Committee

No

Title

Full name

Affiliation

Email Address

Profile Link

1

Prof.

M.Molavi Kakhki

Sadjad University of Technology

molavi@um.ac.ir

view

2

Dr.

E.Ahadi Akhlaghi

Sadjad University of Technology

i_a_akhlaghi @ yahoo.com

view

3

Dr.

A.M.Aminian Modaress

Sadjad University of Technology

aminian.mod@gmail.com

view

4

Dr.

A.Noori

Sadjad University of Technology

amin.noori@gmail.com

view

5

Dr.

N.Eghbal

Sadjad University of Technology

najmeh.eghbal@sadjad.ac.ir

view

6

Dr.

Gh.Sarbisheie

Sadjad University of Technology

gh_sarbishei@yahoo.com

view

7

Dr.

J.Hamidzadeh

Sadjad University of Technology

j_hamidzadeh@sadjad.ac.ir

view

8

Dr.

R.Shamsaee

Sadjad University of Technology

r_shamsaee@sadjad.ac.ir

view

9

Dr.

B.Rajaee

Sadjad University of Technology

bo.rajaei@gmail.com

view

10

Dr.

A.F.Aminian Modaress

Sadjad University of Technology

afamodarres@yahoo.com

view

11

Dr.

M.Salkhorde Haghighi

Sadjad University of Technology

m_s_haghighi@yahoo.com

view

12

Dr.

B.Bakhtiari

Sadjad University of Technology

bakhtiari@sadjad.ac.ir

view

13

Prof.

H.Hassanpour

 Shahrood University of Technology

h_hassanpour@yahoo.com

view

14

Prof.

E.Kabir

Tarbiat Modares University

kabir@modares.ac.ir

view

15

Prof.

Gh.Hodtani

Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad

hodtani@um.ac.ir

view

16

Dr.

M.Ghasemzadeh

Yazd University

m.ghasemzadeh@yazd.ac.ir

view

17

Prof.

H.Abutalebi

Yazd University

habutalebi@yazd.ac.ir

view

18

Dr.

S.K.Ghiasishirazi

Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad

k.ghiasi@um.ac.ir

view

19

Dr.

A.Shahbahrami

Guilan University

shahbahrami@guilan.ac.ir

view

20

Prof.

M.Yaghmaemoghaddam

Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad

hyaghmae@um.ac.ir

view

21

Prof.

K.Faez

AmirKabir University

kfaez@aut.ac.ir

view

22

Dr.

M.Rouhani

Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad

rouhani@um.ac.ir

view

23

Dr.

A.Hajizadeh

Aalborg University

aha@et.aau.dk

view

24

Dr.

A.Zehtabian

Free University of Berlin

amin.zehtabian@fu-berlin.de

view

25

Prof.

R.Monsefi

Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad

monsefi@um.ac.ir

view

26

Prof.

M.Ghasemian Yazdi

Tarbiat Modares University

ghassemi@modares.ac.ir

view

27

Dr.

A.Vahedian Mazloom

Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad

vahedian@um.ac.ir

view

28

Dr.

A.Ahmadifar

 Shahrood University of Technology

ahmadyfard@shahroodut.ac.ir

view

29

Prof.

M.Akbarzadeh

Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad

 akbarzadeh@ieee.org.

view

30

Dr.

S.A.Seyedin

Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad

seyedin@um.ac.ir

view

31

Prof.

H.Pourreza

Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad

hpourreza@um.ac.ir

view

32

Dr.

M.Saadatman

Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad

saadatmand@um.ac.ir

view

33

Prof.

V.Derhami

Yazd University

vderhami@yazd.ac.ir

view

34

Prof.

H.Rajabi Mashhadi

Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad

h_mashhadi@um.ac.ir

view

35

Prof.

H.Nezam Abadi pour

Bahonar University of Kerman

nezam_h@yahoo.com

view

36

Dr.

H.Taheri

AmirKabir University

htaheri@aut.ac.ir

view

37

Prof.

B.Moshiri

University of Tehran

moshiri@ut.ac.ir

view

38

Prof.

K.Badie

Communication and Information
Technology Research Institute

k_badie@itrc.ac.ir

view

39

Dr.

H.Khayyam

RMIT University

hamid.khayyam@rmit.edu.au

view

40

Dr.

A.Harati

Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad

ahadharati@yahoo.com

view

41

Dr.

A.H.Payberah

KTH Royal Institute of Technology

payberah@kth.se

view

42

Dr.

M.Amini Salehi

University of Louisiana of Lafayette

 amini@louisiana.edu

view

43

Prof.

M.Fathi

University of Siegen

fathi@informatik.uni-siegen.de

view

44

Dr.

Gh.Nakhaeizadeh

Karlsruhe Institue of Technology

gholamreza.nakhaeizadeh@kit.edu

view

45

Dr.

H. Grailu

 Shahrood University of Technology

grailu@shahroodut.ac.ir

view

46

Dr.

M.Teshnelab

K. N. Toosi University of Technology

teshnehlab@kntu.ac.ir

view

47

Dr.

H.Beigy

Sharif University of Technology

beigy@sharif.edu

view

48

Dr.

M.R.Pajoohan

Yazd University

 pajoohan@yazd.ac.ir

view

49

Dr.

S.M.Mirrezaei

 Shahrood University of Technology

sm.mirrezaei@shahroodut.ac.ir

view

50

Dr.

A.Tajary

 Shahrood University of Technology

tajary@shahroodut.ac.ir

view

51

Dr.

B.Minaei Bidgoli

Iran University of Science and Technology

b_minaei@iust.ac.ir

view

52

Dr.

A.Bagheri

Amir Kabir University of Technology

ar_bagheri@aut.ac.ir

view

53

Dr.

A.Moosavie Nia

K. N. Toosi University of Technology

moosavie@kntu.ac.ir

view

54

Dr.

F.Khunjush

Shiraz University

fkhunjush@gmail.com

view

55

Dr.

M.Goudarzi

Sharif University of Technology

goudarzi@sharif.ir

view

56

Dr.

M.Sabzekar

Birjand University of Technology

sabzeka@birjandut. Ac.ir

view

57

Dr.

H.Mashayekhi

Shahrood University of Technology

hmashayekhi@shahroodut.ac.ir

view

58

Dr.

M.Soryani

Iran University of Science and Technology

 soryani@iust.ac.ir

view

59

Dr.

M.R.Mohammadi

Iran University of Science and Technology

mrmohammadi@iust.ac.ir

view

60

Dr.

H.Khaloozadeh

K. N. Toosi University of Technology

h_khaloozadeh@kntu.ac.ir

view

61

Dr.

A.Mahjur

Malek Ashtar University of Technology

mahjur@gmail.com

view

62

Dr.

A.Ahmadi

K. N. Toosi University of Technology

 ahmadi@kntu.ac.ir

view

63

Dr.

H.Karshenas

University of Isfahan

h.karshenas@eng.ui.ac.ir

view

 

Conference Countdown
1 month(s), and 26 day(s)
Poster

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: Oct 30, 2020

Notification of Acceptance: Nov 13, 2020

Workshop Proposal deadline: Nov 6, 2020

Workshop Admission Announcement: Nov 20, 2020

Registration and Submission for Final Version: Nov 27, 2020

Conference Date:Dec 23 and 24, 2020

 

 

 

Contact Us


    No. 64 Jalal Al Ahmad St, Mashhad, Iran
    Phone:+985136029313
    Fax:+985136029405
    Postal Code: 9188148848
    Email: icspis2020@sadjad.ac.ir
    Expert Secretariat: S.M.Kashani


Last Update

 Oct 24, 2020

Visitors
51256 Visits