Permanent Committee

hassanpour.jpg

Dr. Hamid Hassanpour

Shahrood University of
Technology

h.hassanpour@shahroodut.ac.ir

Home Page

Dr. Alireza Ahmadifard

Shahrood University of Technology

ahmadyfard@shahroodut.ac.ir

Home Page

1718519214_imagetools0.png

Dr. Mohammad Ghasemzadeh

Yazd University

m.ghasemzadeh@yazd.ac.ir

Home Page

imagetools2.png

Dr. Asadollah Shahbahrami

University of Guilan

shahbahrami@guilan.ac.ir

Home Page

Dr. Hamid Beigy

Sharif University of
Technology

beigy@sharif.edu

Home Page

Dr. Karim Faez

Amirkabir University of
Technology

kfaez@aut.ac.ir

Home Page

Dr. Ehsanollah Kabir

Tarbiat Modares University

kabir@modares.ac.ir

Home Page

Dr. Behrouz Minaei Bidgoli

Iran University of Science and Technology

b_minaei@iust.ac.ir

Home Page

Conference Countdown
5 month(s), and 13 day(s)
Important Dates

Paper Submission Deadline: October 31, 2024

Notification of Acceptance: November 21, 2024

Final Version Submission:  November 27, 2024

Ragistration Start Time: November 22, 2024

Registration Deadline: December 4, 2024

Notification of  Schedule: December 15, 2024

Conference Date: December 25-26, 2024

Poster

Google Scholar
Contact Us

Postal Address: Faculty of Electrical Eng, Shahrood University of Technology, Shahrood,Iran
Tel: +982332300250
Fax: +982332300250
Email: icspis
@shahroodut.ac.ir

Conference Correspondence: Dr. Alireza Ahmadyfard

Venue

Postal Address: Central Library, Shahrood University of Technology, Shahroud, Iran

Last Update
Visitors
114966 Visits