Scientific Committee

Dr. Alireza Ahmadifard

Associate Professor

(Scientific Committee Chair)

ahmadyfard@shahroodut.ac.ir

Home Page

hassanpour.jpg

Dr. Hamid Hassanpour

Shahrood University of Technology

h.hassanpour@shahroodut.ac.ir

Home Page

imagetools1.png

Dr. Hossein Khosravi

Shahrood University of Technology

hosseinkhosravi@shahroodut.ac.ir

Home Page

mceclip1.jpg

Dr. Mohamad Reza Javan

Shahrood University of Technology

javan@shahroodut.ac.ir

Home Page

Dr. Hosein Marvi

Shahrood University of Technology

h.marvi@shahroodut.ac.ir

Home Page

Dr. Ali Solyemani Aiouri

Shahrood University of Technology

solimani_ali@shahroodut.ac.ir

Home Page

Dr. Seyed Masoud Mirrezaei

Shahrood University of Technology

sm.mirrezaei@shahroodut.ac.ir

Home Page

Dr. Omid Reza Maarouzi

Shahrood University of Technology

marouzi@shahroodut.ac.ir

Home Page

Dr. Hadi Grailu

Shahrood University of Technology

grailu@shahroodut.ac.ir

Home Page

Dr. Alireza Tajary

Shahrood University of Technology

tajary@shahroodut.ac.ir

Home Page

                                    

                             


Conference Countdown
----
Important Dates

Full Paper Submission Deadline: October 31  

Notification of Paper Acceptance: November 21 

Payment Deadline: 

Notification of  Schedule: December 15 

Conference Date: December 25-26

Poster
Google Scholar
Contact Us

Postal Address: Faculty of Electrical Eng, Shahrood University of Technology, Shahrood,Iran
Tel: +982332300250
Fax: +982332300250
Email: icspis
@shahroodut.ac.ir

Conference Correspondence: Dr. Alireza Ahmadyfard

Last Update

July 12, 2023

Visitors
93444 Visits